Skip to content

The LLLC, the continuing education service of the Chamber of Employees, aims to contribute to the increase of employees’ digital skills. To this end, an information session is organised to present its new digital skills training courses.

Presentation of the 7 training paths:

  • Network Technologies Mastery: CCNA
  • Cybersecurity Mastery
  • Linux Cloud Management Excellence
  • Cloud Computing Mastery
  • Microsoft Cloud Services Mastery
  • DevNet & Network Mastery
  • Programming Foundations

This event will be held through informal discussions over drinks and appetizers provided by the LLLC.